Indian Premier League : IPL 2014 Season 7

Venues in IPL 2014 Season 7

Matches in IPL 2014 Season 7 is jointly hosted by UAE, Bangladesh and India. Opening matches played at Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah stadiums in UAE.

IPL 2014 Season 7 Venues

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Also or formerly known as Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium
Capacity 25,000   Floodlights Yes
End names Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City End

IPL 2014 Matches
Sat Apr 19 (20 ovs) RCB v Mum Indians
Sat Apr 19 (20 ovs) KKR v Daredevils
Wed Apr 23 (20 ovs) Royals v Super Kings
Fri Apr 25 (20 ovs) Sunrisers v Daredevils
Fri Apr 25 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Mum Indians
Mon Apr 28 (20 ovs) RCB v Kings XI
Wed Apr 30 (20 ovs) Mum Indians v Sunrisers

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Established 1982   Capacity 16,000

IPL 2014 Matches
Thu Apr 17 (20 ovs) Daredevils v RCB
Sun Apr 20 (20 ovs) Royals v Kings XI
Tue Apr 22 (20 ovs) Kings XI v Sunrisers
Thu Apr 24 (20 ovs) RCB v KKR
Sun Apr 27 (20 ovs) Daredevils v Mum Indians
Sun Apr 27 (20 ovs) Sunrisers v Super Kings

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Established 2004   Capacity 20,000

IPL 2014 Matches
Wed Apr 16 (20 ovs) Mum Indians v KKR
Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Kings XI
Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) Sunrisers v Royals
Mon Apr 21 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Daredevils
Sat Apr 26 (20 ovs) Royals v RCB
Sat Apr 26 (20 ovs) Kings XI v KKR
Tue Apr 29 (20 ovs) KKR v Royals

IPL on Facebook
Orange Cap in IPL
Purple Cap in IPL
Most Sixes in IPL
Fairplay Award in IPL