Indian Premier League : IPL 2014 Season 7

IPL Mascots

Find the Mascots of Indian Premier League (IPL) Teams playing in Pepsi IPL 2014 Season 7.

Mascot of Teams playing in Pepsi Indian Premier League (IPL) 2014 Season 7

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Logo
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Logo LOGO! RATIONALE :


Inspired by this legend, the logo depicts an eagle soaring high looking into the core of a rising sun, absorbing the colours of the bright star to become 'one with the sun'.

The Interpretation of Colours:
Red and Orange colours in the logo correspond to desire, domination, aggression, and thirst for action. The White colour represents positive attitude and the spirit of cricket. The Red-Orange combination also corresponds to the spices of South, the passion and courage of the Andhra people while the White colour represents the unity in diversity of South India.

Moochu Singh: Rajasthan Royals Team Mascot
Rajasthan Royals Mascot Rajasthan Royals team's mascot is a lion named Moochu. With big Mustaches, Moochu Singh is the Mascot of Rajasthan Royals. Moochu singh can dance as well as you can see him dancing in the new music video along with Rajasthan Royals brand ambassador Shilpa Shetty to the tune of Halla Bol.

Rajasthan Royals brand stands for resilience, commitment and intensity and never say die attitude.

Foreign Players in IPL 2013 season 6 are Shane Watson, Shaun Tait, Bradley Hodge, Brad Hogg, Kevon Cooper, Owais Shah, Samuel Badree.

Delhi Daredevils Team Mascot
Delhi Daredevils Mascot Delhi Daredevils, the IPL franchise is owned by GMR Group. Red Ball with cap, carring white ball in right hand and with a cute little tale is the new mascot of Delhi Daredevils.

Virender Sehwag is the Captain of Delhi Daredevils in DLF IPL 2011 Season 4.

International players in Delhi Daredevils team are: Travis Birt, Aaron Finch, Robert Frylinck, James Hopes, Colin Ingram, Andrew McDonald, Morne Morkel, Roelof van der Merwe, Matthew Wade, David Warner,

Bangalore Royal Challengers Team Mascot
Bangalore Royal Challengers Mascot Katrina Kaif is no more with Royal Challengers Bangalore Team for IPL 2011 Season

In IPL 2011, Daniel Vettori is the Captain of Bangalore Royal Challengers.

International players in Bangalore Royal Challengers team are: Daniel Vettori (c), AB de Villiers, Charl Langeveldt, Dirk Nannes, Jonathan Vandiar, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Luke Pomersbach, Ryan Ninan, Rilee Rossouw, Johan van der Wath.

Hoog-Lee: Kolkata Knight Rider Team Mascot
Kolkata Night Riders Team Mascot Fresh season of IPL is going to begin, Kolkata Knight Riders named their mascot as "Hoog Lee". Shah Rukh Khan also released the anthem of the team, "Karbo, Larbo, Jeetbo Re" in a glittering ceremony which was witnessed by former India cricket skipper Saurav Ganguly and more.

Kolkata Knight Riders promoting their mascot as HOOGLEE TV on their website as showing small clips as HOOGLEE'S CATCH. Hooglee a young cub, a pure vegetarian, loves humour, his nice little bed, the colour gold and Kolkata(Korbo! Lorbo! Jeetbo Re).

Deccan Chargers Team Mascot
Deccan Chargers Mascot An angry looking bull in tremendous attacking pose is the new mascot of Deccan Chargers.

In IPL 2011, Kumar Sangakkara is the Captain of Deccan Chargers. Foreign players in Deccan Chargers team are: . Daniel Christian, Jean-Paul Duminy, Michael Lumb, Chris Lynn, Kevin Pietersen, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Cameron White, Arjun Yadav.

Talented player, the stockily-built Darren Lehmann is the Coach of Deccan Chargers Team, Mike Young is the assistant coach, Kanwaljit Singh assistant coach, David Bailey(trainer), Sean Slattery(Physiotherapist), Dr.Mohammed Zahoorul Hussain(team doctor).

Deccan Chargers won the Second season held in South Africa in 2009.

IPL on Facebook
Orange Cap in IPL
Purple Cap in IPL
Most Sixes in IPL
Fairplay Award in IPL